Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:21 pm - Tue 6/18/02
Go Pop

Go Pop

There's a commercial out now for Corn Pops. It basically consists of little genderless stick-figure people dancing. First one, then two, then a small group, then eventually it's a world of little genderless stick figure people, dancing for joy in their little genderless stick-figure people society, a society where there are Corn Pops enough for everyone.

I like this commercial. It makes me feel good. I would watch a weekly series about these little genderless stick-figure people. I would go to their big budget Hollywood movie, and bring a friend, if I had one.

And I'm certainly going to go out and buy a big box of Corn Pops. Maybe two, so I can know the joy these little genderless stick-figure people are feeling.

Cause I'm a little short of the "joy" right now...

 

previous - next

0 comments so far
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!