Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:01 am - Thurs 3.27.2008
Weight Watchers #21
Thurs 3/27/08 (12:20 a.m.)

Weight Watchers #21

Well folks, I didn�t have the weigh-in I�d hoped for this week (I went Monday evening cause they were closed Easter Sunday).

I thought this would be a good week - I�d realized I�d been �cheating� for awhile (And adjusted my daily points accordingly), I bought that 24 oz WW water bottle (The better to get in my daily water requirement), I did three 45 minutes sessions of cardio during the week, and I�d had an extra day-and-a-half to work with (Which should have been good for a couple ounces right there) - so it was very disappointing to get on the scale and see that I�d lost a measly .2 lbs.

I know I should be thinking more along the lines of �Well Jim, at least you lost something� or �It could be worse - You could have gained weight this week�. But all I can think is �I�ve lost less than two lbs in the past month...�.

And that�s frustrating.

(Starting to lose consciousness here...)

I think if I have another non-result this week, I�ll need to seriously start thinking about where I may not be doing the program as well as I should.



 

previous - next

1 comments so far
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!