Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:24 pm - Sat 11/09/02
Breaking News

Breaking News

No time for a real entry, but wanted to get the news out ASAP; Callbacks for "Untitled Drama" (Now called The Belonging) were this morning, and I'm in!

In other happy news, my assumption that Cressandra was blowing me off was premature; She called yesterday while I was out, to say that she's out of town right now, will be back on Tuesday, and would call me back then so we can plan our thing.

More on this and other exciting developments later...(Actually, those ARE the exciting developments, but you know what I mean!)

 

previous - next

0 comments so far
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!