Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:17 am - Sun 12/16/01
If it ain't one damned thing...
I've been thinking about this a lot over the past couple days--Oftentimes, I don't realize I feel better until I feel WORSE.

One thing that hasn't felt like much of an issue for awhile--and it's often been a HUGE issue--is SLEEPING ( And I think that's kind of interesting, in light of all my talk about "anxiety" and "morning sickness" and all that). I don't know if it's my apparent weight loss--I don't have a scale, but a number of people have commented on it--or the "wedge pillow" Jane gave me, or what (Maybe I've just been distracted by all my OTHER worries!), but it just hasn't been something I've been thinking much about lately.

But the past couple nights have been VERY rough. I don't know why, but I've woken up in the middle of the night (Or today, in the very early morning hours), and essentially, that was it for me and sleeping. VERY frustrating, laying in bed at some ungodly hour, thinking, "This is more awake than I ever am in the daytime...".

(Man, I have to find some other things to TALK about...)

 

previous - next

0 comments so far
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!