Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:15 am - Mon 7.21.2008
Soup Is Good Food...and Hopefully Good MONEY

Soup Is Good Food...And Hopefully, Good MONEY

Remember how I said I hadn't done well at the Campbells Soup audition last week?

Well, I have a callback for it in about two hours.

Just goes to show -

1. I don't always know how I'm coming across at these things. And...

2. I don't know exactly what they want, because more often than not, they don't know exactly what they want. So...

3. My "feeling" about how a thing went doesn't necessarily mean much (See #1 and 2).

This has happened before - I think more than once (I'm sure this isn't the first time I've written an entry like this) - so you'd think the lessons would have been learned by now.

But...

They're pretty tough lessons to learn.

Anyway - (We've jumped slightly into the future here) - I'm shaved, bathed, and deodorized, and callback-bound.

Wish me luck!

 

previous - next

0 comments so far
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!