Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:47 am - Sat 9/14/02
I SERIOUSLY Don't Have Time For This

I Seriously Don't Have Time For This...

Just wanted to jot down a few very quick notes before leaving for work...

Just starting to read an interview in The Sun with Echart (sp?) Tolle, and it makes me think, once again, that I have to read The Power of Now (I believe there is a pretty critical message there for me).

Message to Gary: If you're reading this, I don't have your latest email address on this computer, and your last email to me got lost in the computer-glitch shuffle. So please email me. I have not forgotten you (I've been consumed with guilt for not getting back to you by now).

Message to self; Don't decide how this day is going to go before it happens. You haven't worked a day shift for awhile, but it's still the same old store. You know what to do, and if you're going to decide how the day is going to go, at least decide that it's going to be a good day. Okay?

 

previous - next

0 comments so far
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!